You are here

Court Reporter Contact Information

Each court reporter should be contacted directly for the transcript of any proceeding in which they took the record.

Honorable Frank P. Geraci, Jr., Chief United States District Judge

                Court Reporter – Christi Macri – christi_macri@nywd.uscourts.gov

Honorable Elizabeth A. Wolford, United States District Judge

                Court Reporter – Karen Bush – karen_bush@nywd.uscourts.gov

Honorable Lawrence J. Vilardo, United States District Judge

                Court Reporter – Ann Sawyer – ann_sawyer@nywd.uscourts.gov

Honorable David G. Larimer, Senior United States District Judge

Honorable Charles J. Siragusa, Senior United States District Judge

                Court Reporter – Diane Martens – (585) 613-4311 – diane_martens@nywd.uscourts.gov

Honorable Richard J. Arcara, Senior United States District Judge

                Court Reporter – Megan Pelka – (585) 364-6449 – megan_pelka@nywd.uscourts.gov

Honorable William M. Skretny, Senior United States District Judge

                Contact Jane Kellogg for Court Reporter information.

                Jane Kellogg – (716) 551-1700 – jane_kellogg@nywd.uscourts.gov