You are here

Hon. Elizabeth A. Wolford

Hon. Elizabeth A. Wolford
United States District Judge
Kenneth B. Keating Federal Building
100 State Street
Rochester, New York 14614
TEL: (585) 613-4320
FAX: (585) 613-4325

Staff Information

General Chambers Email: wolford@nywd.uscourts.gov
   
Courtroom Deputy Clerk:  
Lisa M. Duque  (585) 613-4324
  lisa_duque@nywd.uscourts.gov
Court Reporter:  
Karen J. Bush (585) 613-4312
  karen_bush@nywd.uscourts.gov
Law Clerks:  
Patrick F. Carroll (585) 613-4323
  patrick_carroll@nywd.uscourts.gov
Zara M. Lukens (585) 613-4322
  zara_lukens@nywd.uscourts.gov
Emer M. Stack (585) 613-4326
  emer_stack@nywd.uscourts.gov
   

 

Judge Tabs

Style Guide
Style Guide for Memoranda: 

Judge Wolford prefers citations in the Bluebook style.  If a pro se litigant is involved in a case, opposing counsel shall provide copies of unpublished cases cited in any memoranda of law pursuant to L. R. Civ. P. 7(a)(8).